December/21/2012

Information about the progress of the game creation and other stuff

Re: December/21/2012

Postby vikram » Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:32 pm

Aznpanda see what TheUnknown Said
vikram
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:27 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby joshua241 » Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:45 am

[quote="vikram"]Aznpanda see what TheUnknown Said[/quote]
yes i have 12700 beans yay
User avatar
joshua241
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:08 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby vikram » Thu Jan 17, 2013 6:31 am

Does Events are started??
vikram
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:27 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby HellCandy » Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:19 pm

Not yet.
User avatar
HellCandy
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 6:53 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby vikram » Thu Jan 17, 2013 7:23 pm

Ok when Joshua say he have 12000 beans i thought events are started
vikram
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:27 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby joshua241 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:41 am

[quote="vikram"]Ok when Joshua say he have 12000 beans i thought events are started[/quote]
no i made those beans by selling stuff and pets
User avatar
joshua241
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:08 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:24 am

The event starts in February somewhere in winter break
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby joshua241 » Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:18 am

[quote="Aznpanda"]The event starts in February somewhere in winter break[/quote]
WHAT
User avatar
joshua241
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:08 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:39 am

Yes it will start in February around winter break I guess
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby sonny00777 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:41 am

are you sure its gonna start then or are you guessing?
User avatar
sonny00777
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:13 am

PreviousNext

Return to Dev Journal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest