December/21/2012

Information about the progress of the game creation and other stuff

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:42 am

Do you see it happening? Plus he said it will be a 'winter' event
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby megaman » Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:29 am

,.,m
megaman
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 3:47 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:47 am

...
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby joshua241 » Fri Feb 01, 2013 2:42 am

[quote="Aznpanda"]...[/quote]
better be right
User avatar
joshua241
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:08 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Sat Feb 02, 2013 4:51 am

um are you trying to threat me or something?
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby SpongeTeddyBear » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:17 pm

better be right
User avatar
SpongeTeddyBear
 
Posts: 465
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:39 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby vikram » Sat Feb 16, 2013 3:29 am

which NPC will give these quests
vikram
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:27 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby SpongeTeddyBear » Sat Feb 16, 2013 7:45 am

i have waited long already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
when will the event happen???
User avatar
SpongeTeddyBear
 
Posts: 465
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:39 am

Re: December/21/2012

Postby Aznpanda » Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:30 pm

Today or Monday on winter break and chill out guys des is working hard for cash to live ok geeze tough crowd plus I might not be on when it happens ): :cry: :cry:
User avatar
Aznpanda
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: December/21/2012

Postby vikram » Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:21 pm

Which NPC Candy will give these quest???
vikram
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:27 am

PreviousNext

Return to Dev Journal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron