The Legendarys

Get help and support for various different things related to the game

The Legendarys

Postby defender » Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:05 am

hey des the legendarys found a glitch and now they have like more than 4 captains
and theyre not even lvl 6 yet (charizard is doing it on purpose)
:cry:
defender
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2013 9:44 am

Re: The Legendarys

Postby kid123 » Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:48 am

:shock: ....wow .-.
User avatar
kid123
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 3:02 pm

Re: The Legendarys

Postby Reshiram » Mon Apr 14, 2014 2:36 pm

Oh stop i only found it out on one day then put it all to one captain later that day.
oh, AND Stop finding any chance to report me because i know i fixed it later
God Defender
User avatar
Reshiram
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:30 pm

Re: The Legendarys

Postby kid123 » Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:03 pm

The past is in the past!! Let it go!
-Frozen "Let it go" :D
User avatar
kid123
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 3:02 pm

Re: The Legendarys

Postby Andrew » Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:13 pm

Hate that song...
User avatar
Andrew
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 9:25 pm

Re: The Legendarys

Postby girl123 » Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:49 pm

Do you want to build a snowman? :)
User avatar
girl123
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 3:40 am

Re: The Legendarys

Postby Reshiram » Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:41 pm

I love that movie, epic :D
User avatar
Reshiram
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:30 pm


Return to Help and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron